Hot Like Sugar

Not hot like fire, but hot like SUGAR. Will the release date be final this time? YG's always changing dates and delaying releases. But what can I say, these delays always makes perfect. 2NE1's first mini album, titled "Sugar" is ready for their release on July 1, 2009. Album is supposed to come with stickers too! And tracklist is as follows:

1. INTRO – Wassup We 2NE1
2. Sugar
3. 귀머거리 (DEAF)
4. Get It Poppin’
5. Touch Me (Park Bom solo)
6. Fire (Remix)

I'm sure the rest of the songs will just be as hot as FIRE since Teddy gave up the opportunity to produce for Lady Gaga. YG Entertainment also revealed that 2NE1 will be releasing their first full-length album in October.

source: ygladies.com
credit: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar