The Girls of SNSD Are Sorry Sorry

The girls of SNSD have been spotted on numerous occasions dancing to Super Junior's Sorry Sorry, but now they're taking it to the next level. On the next episode of MBC's Music Travel Lalala, Taeyeon, Jessica, Sunny, Tiffany and Seohyun will perform an acoustic cover of Sorry Sorry. This episode will broadcast on the 25th of June.

However, here's a preview of the cover by SNSD to get you pumped up.

Super Junior in return has often faithfully covered SNSD's smash hit Gee. In fact, it's so perfectly done that sometimes it's hard to believe it's actually just a cover. Case in point.

cr: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar